Government appoints four members to local boards of Reserve Bank of India

Rakesh Jain and SachinChaturvedi appointed as a member in Southern local board and Eastern local board of RBI. RevathyIyer and Raghvendra Narayan Dubey appointed as a member in the Northern local board of RBI. About Reserve Bank of India Established:1 April 1935; 83 years ago Ownership: Government of India Governor: Urjit Patel.